EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Prof (Dr) Satyabrata Bhanja M Pharm, PhD
Professor, Division of Pharmaceutics
Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Doolapally Road, Near Forest Academy, Dulapally, Kompally
Affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana State, 500014, India
Email:chiefeditorijprhs@gmail.com / satyabrata_bhanja@rediffmail.com
ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Prof (Dr) P Ellaiah M.Pharm, PhD
Retd. Professor and Principal, College of pharma.
sciences, Andhra University,
Director, Jeypore College of Pharmacy, India.
Email:pharmajeypore@yahoo.co.in
Dr Sisir Nandi, M Pharm, PhD (IICB)
Former Europeon Union Marie Curie Post Doc. Fellow, Slovenia
Global institute of pharmaceutical education and research, Kashipur, Affiliated to Uttarakhand technical university,
Uttrakhand, India.
Email:sisir.iicb@gmail.com
Dr Naresh Kumar Sahoo PhD (IIT)
Deapartment of Chemistry
SOA University, Odisha, India.
Email:nareshsahoo@soauniversity.ac.in
Dr Bhabani Shankar Nayak M.Pharm, PhD
Associate Professor, Institute of Pharmacy and Technology, Salipur
Odisha, India.
Email:bhabani143@yahoo.co.in / jpar.editor@jparonline.com
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Dr Sitansu Sekhar Nanda, M.Pharm, PhD
Dept of Ph Chemistry,
Myongji University, Seoul,
South Korea.
Email:sitansu@mju.ac.kr
Dr Amarjeet D Patil,PhD
Senior Clinial Fellow,
Manchester Royal Infirmary and St Mary's Hospital
Central Manchester University Hospitals Foundation Trust
Manchester, United Kingdom.
Email:dramarjeetpatil@gmail.com
Prof (Dr) SSA Lucia Grumetto , PhD
Dipartimento di Farmacia
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Via D. Montesano, 49
I- 80131 - Napoli, Italy.
Email:grumetto@unina.it
Dr M C Bagchi, PhD
Emeritus Scientist, School of Biosciences and
Engineering, Jadavpur University
Kolkata, India.
Email:mcbagchi@iicb.res.in
Prof (Dr) Arnaud Philippe, PhD
Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Technology
Unité de Technologies Chimiques et Biologiques pour la santé
Paris, France.
Email:pharnaud76@gmail.com
Dr RSK Vijayan, PhD
Center for Biophysics and Computational biology, Dept of Chemistry,
Temple university Philadelphia, PA 19122 USA.
Email:biovijayan@gmail.com
Dr Bhavik J. Bhatt, PhD
Principal Pharmaceutical Technology Specialist
Manufacturing Science & Technology
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries, Florida, USA.
Email:bhavikjbhatt@gmail.com
Dr Shashank Jain PhD
Research Scientist, G & W Labs
New Jersy, USA.
Email:shashank52@gmail.com
Dr Marzia Cirri, PhD
Dept. Chemistry, School of Human Health Sciences,
Univ. Florence, Via Ugo Schiff 6
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI), Italy.
Email:marzia.cirri@unifi.it
Dr A P Attanayake, PhD
Faculty of Medicine
University of Ruhuna
Sri Lanka.
Email:anoja715@yahoo.com
Dr Niket Patel, PhD
Sr. Formulation Scientist at Charles River Laboratories,
(Former QS Pharma)
Marcus Hook, Pennsylvania, USA.
Email:nbpatel003@gmail.com
Dr Indrani Bera, PhD
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Maryland,
College Park, USA.
Email:ibera@umd.edu
ASSISTANT EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Dr Narendra Kumar, Amity University, India.
Dr Sudhanu Sahu, BHMS,Odisha, India.
Dr A Rajendra Prasad, India
Dr Rahul Kr Raj, iMED Gloabl, India.
Dr K Madhava Chetty, SV University, India.
Mr Mohammad Ali Shariati, Iran.
Dr K V Madhusudhan, India.
Dr Natanamurugaraj Govindan Pehang Darul Makmur, Malaysia.
Dr Jitendra Gupta,GLA University, India.
Dr Mallineni Sreekanth Kumar, India.
Dr Dnyaneshwar K Jadhav, India.
Dr Ajay Bilandi, India.
Dr Uttekar Pravin Shantaram, India.

Open acess policy | Editorial and Publication Ethics
© International Journal of Pharma Research and Health Sciences: Published by PHS Scientific House.
Online since October 2013